“The NEVER List”….sounds scary doesn’t it? Actually it is scary, it’s very scary, I would even call it down right terrifying. This list includes more than 26 cosmetic ingredients that will never ever be found in any of the Beautycounter products. The ingredients on the never list are known carcinogens, hormone disruptors, endocrine disruptors or linked to infertility and they are in the majority of products on the market. In fact, the personal product industry is self-regulated.

But maybe you think it’s okay because you’re only using these products on your skin. Think again. Your skin is your largest organ and what you put on it gets absorbed just as fast, if not faster, than eating it. Take this list into your bathroom or your purse or wherever you might keep some of your personal products and tell me what you find.

I mean, I really want you to tell me. In the comments below. I want to know.

never list pocket size

The above list is the short version. A version you can print, laminate and put in your purse for easy reference when shopping for your personal products.
Click on this link to see the entire list with explanation of what it is, what it does and what types of products they are typically found in. http://www.beautycounter.com/the-never-list

And please know, I’m not here to scare you. I’m trying to help you. I want to arm you with the knowledge of how you can get toxins out of your life with products that still work. It’s just so important and your health and the health of you family both count!