Well I’m being naked on the inside I mean, being vulnerable, being seen from the inside.  I recently had my friend Jessica (she also happens to be my photographer) tell me that I need to learn to see myself as others do and let my vivid personality show but it’s so hard to do sometimes.  We are our biggest inner critic, right?  It’s so easy to judge ourselves in the harshest way but you’ll never break free and show who you really are or what you really care about if you can’t just let it go.

Here’s Jessica and and I having lunch after our shoot last Friday.  It’s the second one she has done for me.

10006087_10152339895539907_177040864647705648_o

You would think I was some sort of Super Model.  I’m really not…I am not that at all.

However, I am on a mission to educate people about how to avoid and  rid as many toxins as possible from their lives.  In doing that I have to appear like an expert so that people will want to listen to me.  Sounds like smoke and mirrors, huh?  It really isn’t.  I do have a wealth of information on how to get safe products into the hands of you, your families and your friends.  I also have a good amount information on how to flush toxins out of your system.  But that’s not all, I continue every day to dig, explore and learn more so that I can teach it to you!

The photo shoots and blogging have really helped me with my confidence to let myself realize that I really do have a lot to offer and there are people out there that want to hear what I have to say.  They are seeking for help and I am finding their answers.

I hope you’ve been noticing and I hope you will follow me along in my journey.  And please if there is a topic you would like to hear about or a question you would like answered please do so.