Mother’s Day is this Sunday!  I am a Mom and I will be getting gifts. I will also be sleeping in! =)  THAT is my favorite gift.

Also, my Birthday is Monday so I am excited to say that I will have a double “whammy” going on!  Woohoo!

So I’m going to suggest a few gifts from the companies that I rep.  All gifts are $50 or less… these are only suggestions but if you order today you can receive the gift to give or ship the gift so that they can have it for Sunday.

I also recommend giving a gift to yourself.  I mean if you are a Mom and pet-Moms count so you’re all eligible.

So here it goes!

Click on any photo for more information or to purchase the item:

Beautycounter’s Rosewater Uplifting Spray $32  A spritz to your face will give you a botanical boost and will feed your skin on contact!

Clear Vanilla Scented Lip Shine

Beautycounter Lip Shine $24 Vanilla scented lip shine!

Younique's Exclusive Mini Collection. $50 Includes 3D Fiber Mascara, Luxe Lip Gloss, Angelic and Confident Mineral Pigments and a cute little bag.

Younique’s Exclusive Mini Collection. $50 Includes 3D Fiber Mascara, Luxe Lip Gloss, Angelic and Confident Mineral Pigments and a cute little bag.

Beutycounter's Glow Sugar Scrub $38 Indulge in this citrus scented scrub that will make your skin soft for days!

Beautycounter’s Glow Sugar Scrub $38 Indulge in this citrus scented scrub that will make your skin soft for days!

Younique's Moodstruck 3D Fiber Lash Mascara $29 - I am obsessed with these.  LOVE them!

Younique’s Moodstruck 3D Fiber Lash Mascara $29 – I am obsessed with these. LOVE them!

My right eye (on your left) has the lashes applied.  My left eye has a layer of traditional mascara.  This stuff is amazing!

My right eye (on your left) has the lashes applied. My left eye has a layer of traditional mascara. This stuff is amazing!

I hope these suggestions help if you are in a pinch!

Happy Shopping and please let me know if you have any questions.

Be Safe. Be Informed. Be Healthy.

 

Cheers,

Heather