I am obsessed with this 3D Fiber Lash Mascara!!
Thank you Purrfectly Beautiful for your rave review.
Click here to get it!

Purrfectly Beautiful

After a brief break I am back to bring you awesome reviews on the latest make-up and beauty products. You can expect to hear from me Wednesdays and Fridays! As always, feel free to email me questions or to request my trying out a product.

Lashes are like the stilettos of your face. They top your look off enhancing your features and drawing attention to your eyes. Most of us, me included, are not blessed with long, lush lashes (although so many guys are, shame). So to make our lashes pop we either experiment with hundreds of different mascaras or try fake eyelashes. I LOVE fake eyelashes. You can do so many different looks with them and they just make you feel sultry, but putting them on can be a process. It’s a 50/50 shot whether I am going to get it on or stuck to my face!

Enter, Younique…

View original post 152 more words